Today was a blah day. I really didn't want to exercise: I felt tired and rushed to get ready for a night with my friends. I know my health is more important, but sometimes being lazy is so tempting.
In short, I did do the treadmill today. I'm proud of myself that I sucked it up and did it, especially since I decided to exercise much later in the day than normal. Even though I feel lazy, over all I am happy to do the treadmill. I feel like I am working towards a goal that matters: My health.
Today I walked for 32:57 minutes, burned approx. 142 calories and walked 1.18 miles.
I think I might it cut short with the ladies tonight so I can get rest by ten and feel energized for tomorrow's walk.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment